Cricket: Women's Cricket World Cup schedule revealed for New Zealand 2021 tournament

A trans-Tasman face-off at the Basin Reserve is one of the highlights of a 31-match schedule announced at the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2021 launch in Wellington today.Fans across all six New Zealand host cities: Auckland, Hamilton,…

Post Author: AsiaSportsBusiness

Website: Tanner Simkins @TannerSimkins